Know more

About cookies

What is a "cookie"?

A "cookie" is a piece of information, usually small and identified by a name, which may be sent to your browser by a website you are visiting. Your web browser will store it for a period of time, and send it back to the web server each time you log on again.

Different types of cookies are placed on the sites:

  • Cookies strictly necessary for the proper functioning of the site
  • Cookies deposited by third party sites to improve the interactivity of the site, to collect statistics

Learn more about cookies and how they work

The different types of cookies used on this site

Cookies strictly necessary for the site to function

These cookies allow the main services of the site to function optimally. You can technically block them using your browser settings but your experience on the site may be degraded.

Furthermore, you have the possibility of opposing the use of audience measurement tracers strictly necessary for the functioning and current administration of the website in the cookie management window accessible via the link located in the footer of the site.

Technical cookies

Name of the cookie

Purpose

Shelf life

CAS and PHP session cookies

Login credentials, session security

Session

Tarteaucitron

Saving your cookie consent choices

12 months

Audience measurement cookies (AT Internet)

Name of the cookie

Purpose

Shelf life

atid

Trace the visitor's route in order to establish visit statistics.

13 months

atuserid

Store the anonymous ID of the visitor who starts the first time he visits the site

13 months

atidvisitor

Identify the numbers (unique identifiers of a site) seen by the visitor and store the visitor's identifiers.

13 months

About the AT Internet audience measurement tool :

AT Internet's audience measurement tool Analytics is deployed on this site in order to obtain information on visitors' navigation and to improve its use.

The French data protection authority (CNIL) has granted an exemption to AT Internet's Web Analytics cookie. This tool is thus exempt from the collection of the Internet user's consent with regard to the deposit of analytics cookies. However, you can refuse the deposit of these cookies via the cookie management panel.

Good to know:

  • The data collected are not cross-checked with other processing operations
  • The deposited cookie is only used to produce anonymous statistics
  • The cookie does not allow the user's navigation on other sites to be tracked.

Third party cookies to improve the interactivity of the site

This site relies on certain services provided by third parties which allow :

  • to offer interactive content;
  • improve usability and facilitate the sharing of content on social networks;
  • view videos and animated presentations directly on our website;
  • protect form entries from robots;
  • monitor the performance of the site.

These third parties will collect and use your browsing data for their own purposes.

How to accept or reject cookies

When you start browsing an eZpublish site, the appearance of the "cookies" banner allows you to accept or refuse all the cookies we use. This banner will be displayed as long as you have not made a choice, even if you are browsing on another page of the site.

You can change your choices at any time by clicking on the "Cookie Management" link.

You can manage these cookies in your browser. Here are the procedures to follow: Firefox; Chrome; Explorer; Safari; Opera

For more information about the cookies we use, you can contact INRAE's Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inrae.fr or by post at :

INRAE

24, chemin de Borde Rouge -Auzeville - CS52627 31326 Castanet Tolosan cedex - France

Last update: May 2021

Menu Logo Principal NutriNeurO logo partenaire Logo Bx INP

NutriNeuro: Integrated Nutrition and Neurobiology Lab

Zone de texte éditable et éditée et rééditée

Staff

Head of the laboratory

Capuron(1)
Véro Pallet 2022
Bruno Aouizerate2

Director:

CAPURON Lucile

tel: 33(0)557571233

mail: lucile.capuron@inrae.fr

Deputy dir:

PALLET Véronique

tel: 33(0)557571230

mail: veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr

Deputy dir:

AOUIZERATE Bruno

tel: 33(0)557571230

mail: bruno.aouizerate@u-bordeaux.fr

Team 1: NutriPsy

Researchers and MCU-PH

Capuron(1)
Marie Pierre Moisan

Dir: CAPURON Lucile

DR1 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571233

mail: lucile.capuron@inrae.fr

Deputy dir: MOISAN Marie-Pierre

DR2 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579214

mail: marie-pierre.moisan@inrae.fr

Castanon-N.jpg_205x160
Muriel
sylvie Van Cassel

CASTANON Nathalie

CRHC INRAE

tel: 33(0)557574505

mail: nathalie.castanon@inrae.fr

DARNAUDERY Muriel

PR Univ de Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557571232

mail: muriel.darnaudery@u-bordeaux.fr

VANCASSEL Sylvie 

CRHC INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579235

mail: sylvie.vancassel@inrae.fr

Bruno Aouizerate2
Pascal Barat
brossaud

AOUIZERATE Bruno

PU-PH Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557571230

mail: bruno.aouizerate@u-bordeaux.fr

BARAT Pascal 

PU-PH Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579214

mail: pascal.barat@chu-bordeaux.fr

BROSSAUD Julie

MCU-PH Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579214

mail: julie.brossaud@chu-bordeaux.fr

corcuff
silhouette femme
silhouette femme

CORCUFF Jean-Benoit

MCU-PH Univ Bordeaux

mail: jean-benoit.corcuff@u-bordeaux.fr

BOUVARD Alexandra

PH Univ Bordeaux

THIBAULT Hélène

PH Univ Bordeaux

avatar femme

BERNARD Julie

CCA Univ Bordeaux

ITAs/Fixed-term contracts

sandra dexpert
Aline Foury3
JC Helbling_Arnaud

DEXPERT Sandra 

AI INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557579549

mail: sandra.dexpert@inrae.fr

FOURY Aline

IE INRAE

tel:33(0)557579524

mail: aline.foury@inrae.fr

HELBLING Jean-Christophe 

IE INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail: jean-christophe.helbling@inrae.fr

Post-doctoral researchers/Fixed-term contract researchers

Camille Amadieu
Simon Benoit
Rachel Ginieis

AMADIEU Camille

tel: 33 (0)557579549

mail: camille.amadieu@inrae.fr

BENOIT Simon

mail : simon.benoi@inrae.fr

GINIEIS Rachel

mail : rachel.ginieis@inrae.fr

Enrica Montalban

MONTALBAN Enrica

mail : enrica.montalban@inrae.fr

PhD students

Juliette Montet 2

MONTET Juliette

tel: 33 (0)557579549

mail: juliette.montet@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Team 2: NutriMind

Researchers and MCU-PH

SL-2016
Xavier Fioramonti

Dir: LAYE Sophie

DR1 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579213

mail: sophie.laye@@inrae.fr

Deputy dir: FIORAMONTI Xavier

CRCN INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575728

mail: xavier.fioramonti@inrae.fr

JC Delpech_2
David Jarriault
Corinne Joffre 22b

DELPECH Jean-Christophe

CRCN INRAE

tel: 33(0)5 57575732

mail: jean-christophe.delpech@inrae.fr

 

JARRIAULT David

CRCN INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575728

mail: david.jarriault@inrae.fr

JOFFRE Corinne

CRHC INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575732

mail: corinne.joffre@inrae.fr

Charlotte Madore nov 2020
Véro Pallet 2022
photoARedonnet6(1)

MADORE-DELPECH Charlotte

CRCN INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575728 

mail: charlotte.madore-delpech@inrae.fr

PALLET Véronique

PR Bordeaux INP

tel : 33(0)557571230

mail: veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr

REDONNET Anabelle

MCU Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579523

mail: annabelle.redonnet@u-bordeaux.fr

ITAs/Fixed-term contracts

Agnes Aubert (2)
Milan Boulaire
Moira Rossito2

AUBERT Agnès

TR INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557574505

mail: agnes.aubert@inrae.fr

BOULAIRE Milan

CDD AI Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557575703

mail: milan.boulaire@inrae.fr

ROSSITO Moïra

CDD IR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: moira.rossitto@inrae.fr

Alexandra Séré
Marjorie Varilh

SERE Alexandra

AT Univ. Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557579524

mail: alexandra.sere@u-bordeaux.fr

VARILH Marjorie

CDD AI INRAE

tel: 33(0)557579213

mail : marjorie.varilh@inrae.fr

Post-doctoral researchers/Fixed-term contract researchers

Liam Barry Carroll2
Serene Bondad
Mathilde Chataigner

BARRY-CARROLL Liam

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: Liam.barry-carroll@inrae.fr

BONDAD Serene

tel: 33 (0)557574505

mail: mailto:serene-ezra.bondad@inrae.fr

CHATAIGNER Mathilde

el: 33(0)557576879

mail: mathilde@abyss-ingredients.com

Aurélie Ginisty2
Quentin leyrolle
Camille Mougin

GINISTY Aurélie

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: aurelie.ginisty@bordeaux-inp.fr

LEYROLLE Quentin

tel: 33 (0)557574505

mail: quentin.leyrolle@inrae.fr

MOUGIN Camille

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: camille@abyss-ingredients.com

PhD students

Adeline Coursan
Louise Eygret
Flore Marchaland 2

COURSAN Adeline

tel: 33(0)557575703

mail: acoursan@gmail.com

EYGRET Louise

tél: 33(0)557576878

mail: louise.eygret@inrae.fr

MARCHALAND Flore

tel: 33(0)557576878

mail: flore.marchaland@inrae.fr

Ivan Marniquet
Marie Martin
Maud Martinat

MARNIQUET Ivan

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: ivan.marniquet@u-bordeaux.fr

 

MARTIN Marie

tel: 33(0)557575703

mail: marie.martin@inrae.fr

MARTINAT Maud

tel: 33(0)557576878

mail: maud.martinat@inrae.fr

Pauline Monguillon

MONGUILLON Pauline

tél: 33(0)557576878

mail: Pauline.monguillon@inrae.fr

 

Team 3: Food Circus

Researchers and MCU-PH

Guillaume Ferreira_Arnaud
Pierre Trifilieff Neurocampus

Dir: FERREIRA Guillaume

DR2 INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571248

mail: guillaume.ferreira@inrae.fr

Deputy dir: TRIFILIEFF Pierre

DR2 INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557571248

mail: pierre.trifilieff@inrae.fr

Clem Bosch Bouju
Pauline Lafenetre_Arnaud2
Katia Touyarot_Arnaud

BOSCH-BOUJU Clémentine

MCU Bordeaux INP

tel: 33 (0)557579235

mail: clementine.bosch-bouju@inrae.fr

LAFENETRE Pauline

MCU Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579212

mail: pauline.lafenetre@enscbp.fr

TOUYAROT Katia 

MCU Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579212

mail: katia.touyarot@enscbp.fr

ITAs/Fixed-term contracts

Serge Alfos_Arnaud
Céline Ducroix-Crépy
JC Helbling_Arnaud

ALFOS Serge

IE Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579523

mail : serge.alfos@enscbp.fr

DUCROIX-CREPY Céline

ATP INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557579523

mail : celine.ducroix-crepy@inrae.fr

HELBLING Jean-Christophe 

IE INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail : jean-christophe.helbling@inrae.fr

Post-doctoral researchers/Fixed-term contract researchers

Maria-Florencia Angelo
silhouette femme
Julien Catanese
roman

ANGELO Maria-Florencia

mail: maria-florencia.angelo@inrae.fr

DUCOURNEAU Eva

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: eva-gunnel.ducourneau@u-bordeaux.fr

CATANESE Julien

tel: 33(0)557579525

mail: julien.catanese@inrae.fr

WALLE Roman

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: roman.walle@inrae.fr

PhD students

Pauline Couty 2
Alice Fermigier
Lola Hardt 2

COUTY Pauline

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: pauline.couty@u-bordeaux.fr

FERMIGIER Alice

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: alice.fermigier@orange.fr

 HARDT Lola

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: lola.hardt@u-bordeaux.fr

avatar
Anna Petitbon
Camille Ruffier 2

N'DIAYE Matéo

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: ndiayemateo@gmail.com

PETITBON Anna

tel: 33(0)557576879

mail: annapetitbon@gmail.com

 

RUFFIER Camille

mail: camille.ruffier@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

 

Common services

Research management and administration

Flavie Blondel
Marie Manain
avatar femme

BLONDEL Flavie 

TR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571085

mail: flavie.blondel@inrae.fr

MANAIN Marie-Pierre (Resp.)

TR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557571085

mail: marie-pierre.manain@inrae.fr

 MOREAU Isabelle

AT Univ Bordeaux

tel: 33(0)557571226

mail: isabelle.moreau.1@u-bordeaux.fr 

Behavioral Platform

Serge Alfos_Arnaud
Pierre Trifilieff Neurocampus

ALFOS Serge (Resp.)

IE Bordeaux INP

tel : 33(0)557579523

mail : serge.alfos@enscbp.fr

TRIFILIEFF Pierre (Resp.)

DR2 INRAE

tel : 33 (0)557571248

mail : pierre.trifilieff@inrae.fr

avatar
silhouette femme
Claudine Tridon

ARTAXET Grégory

ADTP Univ de Bordeaux

tel : 33(0)557575612

mail : gregory.artaxet@u-bordeaux.fr

BRUCHET Eva

TR INRAE

tel : 33(0)557575612

mail : eva.bruchet@inrae.fr

TRIDON Claudine 

ATP INRAE

tel : 33(0)557571232

mail : claudine.tridon@inrae.fr

Céline Ducroix-Crépy

DUCROIX-CREPY Céline

ATP INRAE

tel : 33 (0)557579523

mail : celine.ducroix-crepy@inrae.fr

(génotypage)

Material resources, ethics and risk management

Serge Alfos_Arnaud

 

ALFOS Serge

IE Bordeaux INP

tel: 33(0)557579523

mail: serge.alfos@enscbp.fr

Computing service

avatar
JC Helbling_Arnaud

BONNAUD Kévin

Outsourcer

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail: kevin.bonnaud@inrae.fr

HELBLING Jean-Christophe

IE INRAE

tel: 33 (0)557575725

mail: jean-christophe.helbling@inrae.fr

Technology and research transfer unit NutriBrain

Anne-Laure-Dinel_2
celine lucas2bis

DINEL Anne-Laure

IR Adera

tel:33(0)557579524

mail: anne-laure.dinel@inrae.fr

LUCAS Céline

TR Adera

tel:33(0)557579526

mail: celine.lucas@nutribrain.fr

Véro Pallet 2022
Corinne3

PALLET Véronique

PR Bordeaux INP

tel : 33(0)557571230

mail: veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr

JOFFRE Corinne

CR INRAE

tel: 33(0)557575732

mail: corinne.joffre@inrae.fr