Know more

About cookies

What is a "cookie"?

A "cookie" is a piece of information, usually small and identified by a name, which may be sent to your browser by a website you are visiting. Your web browser will store it for a period of time, and send it back to the web server each time you log on again.

Different types of cookies are placed on the sites:

  • Cookies strictly necessary for the proper functioning of the site
  • Cookies deposited by third party sites to improve the interactivity of the site, to collect statistics

Learn more about cookies and how they work

The different types of cookies used on this site

Cookies strictly necessary for the site to function

These cookies allow the main services of the site to function optimally. You can technically block them using your browser settings but your experience on the site may be degraded.

Furthermore, you have the possibility of opposing the use of audience measurement tracers strictly necessary for the functioning and current administration of the website in the cookie management window accessible via the link located in the footer of the site.

Technical cookies

Name of the cookie


Shelf life

CAS and PHP session cookies

Login credentials, session security



Saving your cookie consent choices

12 months

Audience measurement cookies (AT Internet)

Name of the cookie


Shelf life


Trace the visitor's route in order to establish visit statistics.

13 months


Store the anonymous ID of the visitor who starts the first time he visits the site

13 months


Identify the numbers (unique identifiers of a site) seen by the visitor and store the visitor's identifiers.

13 months

About the AT Internet audience measurement tool :

AT Internet's audience measurement tool Analytics is deployed on this site in order to obtain information on visitors' navigation and to improve its use.

The French data protection authority (CNIL) has granted an exemption to AT Internet's Web Analytics cookie. This tool is thus exempt from the collection of the Internet user's consent with regard to the deposit of analytics cookies. However, you can refuse the deposit of these cookies via the cookie management panel.

Good to know:

  • The data collected are not cross-checked with other processing operations
  • The deposited cookie is only used to produce anonymous statistics
  • The cookie does not allow the user's navigation on other sites to be tracked.

Third party cookies to improve the interactivity of the site

This site relies on certain services provided by third parties which allow :

  • to offer interactive content;
  • improve usability and facilitate the sharing of content on social networks;
  • view videos and animated presentations directly on our website;
  • protect form entries from robots;
  • monitor the performance of the site.

These third parties will collect and use your browsing data for their own purposes.

How to accept or reject cookies

When you start browsing an eZpublish site, the appearance of the "cookies" banner allows you to accept or refuse all the cookies we use. This banner will be displayed as long as you have not made a choice, even if you are browsing on another page of the site.

You can change your choices at any time by clicking on the "Cookie Management" link.

You can manage these cookies in your browser. Here are the procedures to follow: Firefox; Chrome; Explorer; Safari; Opera

For more information about the cookies we use, you can contact INRAE's Data Protection Officer by email at or by post at :


24, chemin de Borde Rouge -Auzeville - CS52627 31326 Castanet Tolosan cedex - France

Last update: May 2021

Menu Logo Principal Logo Biogeco Logo Université de Bordeaux

Home page

Organization chart 01.06.21

Management team

C Plomion (head)

C Robin - V Fievet (deputy heads)

S Gardet (Management assistant)

Administrative team

Financial and administrative management


F Le Pierres AI
V Lozano TR

L Peypelut TR
A Rivière TR

L Kerdraon TR

Research teams








O Bonnard TR
B Castagneyrol CR
A Hampe DR
H Jactel DR
S Jouveau AI
Y Mellerin TR
C Meredieu CR
C Vacher DR
I Van Halder IE


A Bourdin
A Stemmelen 

Post-doc and FTC

A Farinha
Y Kadiri
V Maugis
E Valdés Correcher

C Burban IR
P Garnier-Géré CR
M Heuertz DR
C Lepoittevin IR
S Mariette CR
F Raspail IE

D Alard PR
C Bodénès IE
ML Benot MC
E Corcket MC
A Ducousso IR
J Dudit AI
S Gerber CR
O Lepais CR
S Mariette CR
M Mench DR
R Petit DR
E Revardel EC
F Revers CR


A Acloque
J Brahim
C Larue
L Lacombe

I Castañeda

Post-doc and FTC

L Chevallier
B Curtit
N Hauquin
E Kalinicheva
P Lapié
J Perrodin

M Benito Garzon DR      
B Brachi CR
R Burlett IE
S Delzon DR
B Dencausse AT
L Duvaux IR
V Fievet EC
S Gonzalez-Martinez DR
M Heuertz DR
A Kremer DR
G Le Provost CR
J-M Louvet TR
C Plomion DR
A Porté DR


J Archambeau
A Changenet
D Coq-Etchegaray

Post-doc and FTC

X Bouteiller
T Caignard
M Larter
I Lesur
C Parise
R Pineiro
S Trueba
N Vizcaino Palomar


T Bélouard IR
X Capdevielle TR
ML Desprez-Loustau DR
C Dutech CR
C Robin DR
G Saint-Jean AI
JP Soularue IE
L Villate MC


M Marchand

Post-doc and FTC

T Allery
A Bedani
A Chevalier--Mairet
A Deméné


A Franc DR
JM Frigerio IR
S Labarthe CR
F Salin IE


MA Abouabdallah

Post-doc and FTC

G Ravel


D Bert IR
L Bouffier CR
F Danjon CR
F Ehrenmann IE
JM Gion DR
M Kleinhentz  IR
G Le Provost CR     
JC Leplé CR
R Ségura AI


G Haristoy
V Papin

Post-doc and FTC

M Flores
M Gallois
C Muller

Skill Units





R Burlett IE
G Capdeville AT
S Delzon DR
F Lagane TR
P Léger AI
C Lepoittevin IR

Post-doc and FTC

C Boury AI
E Chancerel IE 
A Delcamp IE
E Guichoux IR
O Lepais CR

Post-doc and FTC

M Massot
B Penaud

X Capdevielle TR
B Dencausse AT
J Dudit AI
C Lalanne AI
J-M Louvet TR
M Martin-Clotte AT
Y Mellerin TR
G Saint-Jean AI
R Ségura AI
I Van Halder IE

Post-doc and FTC

Ph Chaumeil IR
L Duvaux IR
F Ehrenmann IE
JM Frigério IR
F Raspail IE
F Salin IE
JP Soularue IE

Post-doc and FTC

I Lesur






S Gardet, X Capdevielle,
E Chancerel, Adline Delcamp,
G Saint-Jean, F Lagane, O Bonnard

A Delcamp
F Ehrenmann
R Burlett
P Léger
C Lalanne
R Ségura

S Gardet et V Lozano (INRAE)
A Rivière (UB)

Ph Chaumeil, F Salin (buildings INRAE)
A Rivière (buikdings & cars UB)
X Capdevielle, Y Mellerin, G Saint-Jean, JM Louvet (cars INRAE)

Michel Mench (Europe)

Philippe Chaumeil et Franck Salin (sustainable development)

abbreviations:  PR professor, MC assistant professor, DR senior scientist, CR junior scientist, IE and IR engineers, AI assistant engineer, TR research technician, AT assistant technician, FTC fixed-term contract

See also

up-to-date organization chart here